Add to collection
  • + Create new collection
  • Map showing the five main oceans of Earth.
    Rights: The University of Waikato Published 30 June 2010 Size: 500 KB Referencing Hub media

    The ocean is a continuous body of salty water that covers two-thirds of the Earth’s surface. Humans have divided it into five main oceans and many smaller seas.

        Go to full glossary
        Download all