Add to collection
  • + Create new collection
  • Map of Australia and New Zealand's Initial myrtle rust locations
    Rights: The University of Waikato Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato (map data ©2018 Google) Published 12 September 2018 Size: 240 KB Referencing Hub media

    Myrtle rust became established in Australia in 2010. By May 2017, the disease was found in Raoul Island, Kerikeri, Waitara and Te Kūiti. By August 2018, New Zealand had 740 identified sites.

        Go to full glossary
        Download all