Add to collection
  • + Create new collection
  • Rights: MacDiarmid Institute Published 23 August 2017 Size: 9.9 MB Referencing Hub media

    Alan MacDiarmid was awarded the Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2000 for his work alongside Alan Heegar and Hideki Shirakawa that led to the discovery and development of conductive polymers.

      Go to full glossary
      Download all