Add to collection
  • + Create new collection
  • Rights: Dutch National Archives, licensed under Creative Commons 3.0 Published 18 November 2016 Size: 140 KB Referencing Hub media

    The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1980 was awarded jointly to Drs Jean Dausset, Baruj Benacerraf and George D Snell “for their discoveries concerning genetically determined structures on the cell surface that regulate immunological reactions”.

      Go to full glossary
      Download all