Add to collection
  • + Create new collection
  • Diagram showing the 6 main types of tea.
    Rights: © Copyright 2013. University of Waikato. All rights reserved. Published 24 September 2013 Size: 84 KB Referencing Hub media

    The six main types of tea are white, yellow, green, oolong, black and post-fermented. The differences in form, colour and taste are created by variations in the processing steps.

        Go to full glossary
        Download all